scorecardresearch
Follow Us:
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
mi 10, xiaomi mi 10, mi 10 5g, xiaomi mi 10 5g price in india, mi 10 5g review, mi 10 5g specs mi 10 5g vs oneplus 8 pro

Xiaomi Mi 10 5G review: The flagship is here

June 2, 2020 8:03:20 pm

Xiaomi Mi 10 5G review: Its display is pretty good, the 108MP camera - if not the best - is fun to use, the long battery is another high point of the Mi 10, and 5G support is always welcome, even if networks don’t support it.

iPhone Se review, iPhone Se specs, iPhone SE 2020, iPhone SE price

Apple iPhone SE 2020 review: This iPhone fits your hand and pocket

June 2, 2020 8:13:39 am

iPhone SE 2020 review: Is it worth buying Apple's latest iPhone SE (2020)? Read our review to find out

Vivo V19, Vivo V19 launch, Vivo V19 specs, Vivo V19 price, Vivo V19 review

Vivo V19 review: Finally, a promising V-series phone

May 28, 2020 12:31:57 pm

If you are a diehard Vivo fan, the V19 is a great option to consider given the number of improvements it has brought in compared to the predecessor. Here's our review of the Vivo V19.

Sennheiser HD450BT, Sennheiser HD450BT review, Sennheiser HD450BT wireless headphones, Sennheiser HD450BT price in India

Sennheiser HD450BT review: Great for work, and play

May 24, 2020 1:14:29 pm

The Sennheiser HD450BT wireless headphones come packed with plenty of high-end features, like noise cancellation.

Apple HomePod review: Listen to what you love, the way you love it

May 24, 2020 9:17:37 am

At a price of Rs 19,900 the Apple HomePod is certainly among the best smart speakers you can buy in India.

Milagrow iMap 9 wet & dry review, Milagrow cleaning robot, cleaning robot, Milagrow, Milagrow iMap 9 review, Milagrow iMap 9, Milagrow iMap 9 wet & dry cleaning robot

Milagrow iMap 9 wet and dry review: This cleaning robot knows its way around your house

May 19, 2020 2:51:56 pm

With the pandemic playing on our minds and distorting our schedules, the Milagrow iMap 9 is a gadget that can take away some of the workload for a lot of us.

Realme Narzo 10 review, Realme, Realme Narzo 10, Realme Narzo 10 battery, Realme Narzo 10 performance, Should I buy Realme Narzo 10, Realme Narzo 10 camera, Realme Narzo 10 price, Realme Narzo 10 specifications, Realme Narzo 10 specs

Realme Narzo 10 review: Another budget option for buyers

May 16, 2020 12:19:18 pm

Realme Narzo 10 review: Should you go in for the new Realme Narzo 10 or should you give it a miss? Lets find out.

play, playgo bh70, playgo bh70 review, playgo bh 70, play go bh 70, play go bh70, playgo bh70 features, playgo bh70 price

PlayGo BH70 wireless headphones review: Rs 14,999 for ANC, but is it worth it?

April 21, 2020 11:59:11 am

PlayGo BH70 review: Should you invest Rs 14,999 in a pair of wireless noise cancellation headphones from Play?

# Yeti Blue USB microphones review: Hear me loud and clear

Yeti Blue USB microphones review: Hear me loud and clear

April 12, 2020 6:50:22 pm

The Yeti Blue is the world’s first USB microphone, which means it does not have to go through the usual processes and wires when it comes to getting digital quality sound.

Dell G5, Dell G5 gaming desktop, dell G5 gaming desktop review, Dell G5 5090 gaming desktop review, gaming desktops in India

Dell G5 5090 review: A powerful gaming desktop

April 8, 2020 3:01:49 pm

The Dell G5 is clearly made for those people who don’t have the time or money to build a gaming desktop but still want a reliable desktop with tonnes of ports and good performance

Lenovo Yoga C640, Lenovo Yoga C640 review, should you buy Lenovo Yoga C640, Lenovo Yoga C640 battery review, Lenovo Yoga C640 price in India, laptop under 80,0000, good laptop under 80,000, laptop under 80k, Lenovo Yoga C640 price in india, Lenovo Yoga C640 india price, Lenovo Yoga C640 specs, Lenovo Yoga C640 features, Lenovo Yoga C640 performance

Lenovo Yoga C640 review: A portable laptop with long-lasting battery

April 6, 2020 8:54:28 am

Lenovo Yoga C640 review: The Lenovo Yoga C640 is a portable device. You hold in in your hand and it feels almost as a thin as a magazine and lighter than what you would expect a laptop to be.

Nikon Z50, Nikon Z50 review, Nikon Z50 specifications, Nikon Z50 features, Nikon Z50 price in India, Nikon Z50 sale, Nikon Z50 review camera

Nikon Z50 review: Superb shots and lots of flexibility

April 4, 2020 12:58:30 pm

Nikon Z50 review: the Nikon Z50 is one of the most portable cameras you will see, at least for the capabilities it had. And a lot of people, like me, might buy this camera just for that.

Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra, Galaxy S20 Ultra review, Galaxy S20 Ultra price in India, Galaxy S20 Ultra specifications, Galaxy S20 Ultra camera, Galaxy S20 Ultra features

I tested Samsung’s Galaxy S20 Ultra during home quarantine, here are my observations

April 3, 2020 7:30:44 am

Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra review: The Galaxy S20 Ultra is made for loyal Samsung fans, something that is clear from how the company is marketing the device.

Infinix, Infinix S5 Pro, Infinix S5 Pro review, Infinix S5 Pro display, Infinix S5 Pro performance, Infinix S5 Pro camera, Infinix S5 Pro price, Should I buy Infinix S5 Pro

Infinix S5 Pro review: Budget device hidden inside a flagship design

March 27, 2020 7:35:22 am

Infinix S5 Pro review: Infinix S5 Pro is the cheapest smartphone to come with a pop-up selfie camera and a full-screen display. But, is it able to perform as well, let's find out.

Mi Dual Driver In-ear Earphones, Mi Dual Driver In-ear Earphones review, Mi Dual Driver Earphones, Mi Dual Driver sound quality

Mi Dual Driver In-ear Earphones review: Balanced audio at a budget?

March 26, 2020 12:48:10 pm

Mi Dual Driver In-ear Earphones review: The Xiaomi earphones are priced competitively at Rs 799 and here’s what I think about the product after a month of usage.

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip, Galaxy Z Flip, Galaxy Z Flip review, Galaxy Z Flip vs Motorola Razr, Galaxy Z Flip specs, foldable smartphones to buy in India

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip review: Bend it like Z Flip

March 21, 2020 6:04:01 pm

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip is a phone to flaunt. So, yes, that is one reason to buy this phone: to show that you can afford a phone that costs over a lakh and has the first foldable glass in the world.

realme 6, realme 6 review, realme 6 performance, realme 6 camera, realme 6 battery, realme 6 gaming, realme 6 charging, realme 6 pictures

Realme 6 review: Premium features at affordable price

April 15, 2020 12:36:06 pm

6 is the new Pro. Chinese smartphone company Realme recently launched the Realme 6 in India. We spent some time with the Realme 6 and here's our full review of the phone.

GST effect: Xiaomi hikes price of all phones in India

Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 Pro review: Is this worth the hype?

March 17, 2020 6:50:51 pm

Does the new Note Pro series come with a drastic performance upgrade? We have the Redmi Note 9 Pro for review, which comes with the 48MP camera at the back for review, and here’s what we thought of the device.

Testing Norton 360 on Mac and Android phone: Here’s what I learnt

March 14, 2020 3:46:46 pm

I tried the Norton 360 Premium version on my Mac and an Android phone, and here’s what I learnt.

mi outdoor bluetooth speaker, mi outdoor speaker, mi outdoor bluetooth speaker review, mi outdoor speaker review, mi outdoor bluetooth speaker price, mi outdoor bluetooth speaker specs, mi outdoor bluetooth speaker features

Mi Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker review: We want more of these

March 13, 2020 8:46:36 pm

Mi Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker review: For Rs 1,399, the Mi Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker is a value for money deal.

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement